Führungsteam

Marc Kurt farbig.jpg

Marc Kurt

Geschäftsführer und Leiter  

Qualität

Tel. 032 681 30 24

m.kurt@broennimann-ag.ch

THE BOSS
Islam Ibraimi farbig.jpg

Islam Ibraimi

Produktionsleiter

Tel. 032 681 30 14

i.ibraimi@broennimann-ag.ch

Patrick Meschenmoser farbig.jpg

Patrick Meschenmoser

AVOR / Verkauf

Tel. 032 681 30 16

p.meschenmoser@broennimann-ag.ch

Josef Zeder farbig.jpg

Josef Zeder 

AVOR / Verkauf

Tel. 032 681 30 22

j.zeder@broennimann-ag.ch

Pascal Koch farbig.jpg

Pascal Koch

AVOR / Verkauf

Tel. 032 681 30 21

p.koch@broennimann-ag.ch

Fatmir Aslani farbig.jpg

Fatmir Aslani

AVOR / Verkauf

Tel. 032 681 30 61

f.aslani@broennimann-ag.ch

Pia Wälchli, farbig.jpg

Pia Wälchli

Personalwesen / Administration

Tel. 032 681 30 29

p.waelchli@broennimann-ag.ch

Patricia Weber farbig.jpg

Patricia Weber

Finanz-und Rechnungswesen

Tel. 032 681 30 11

p.weber@broennimann-ag.ch

Lorenzo Meister farbig.jpg

Lorenzo Meister

AVOR / Verkauf

Tel. 032 681 30 13

l.meister@broennimann-ag.ch