Führungsteam

Mark Kurt-CEO

Marc Kurt

Geschäftsführer und Leiter  

Qualität

Tel. 032 681 30 24

m.kurt@broennimann-ag.ch

Pascal-Avor.jpg

Koch Pascal

AVOR / Verkauf

Tel. 032 681 30 21

p.koch@broennimann-ag.ch

THE BOSS

Islam Ibraimi

Produktionsleiter

Tel. 032 681 30 14

i.ibraimi@broennimann-ag.ch

Aslani Fatmir-stv.Produktionsleiter.jpg

Fatmir Aslani

Produktionsplannung PPS

Tel. 032 681 30 61

f.aslani@broennimann-ag.ch

Meschenmoser Patrick-Avor

Patrick Meschenmoser

AVOR / Verkauf

Tel. 032 681 30 16

p.meschenmoser@broennimann-ag.ch

Wälchli_Pia-Administration.jpg

Pia Wälchli

Administration

Tel. 032 681 30 29

p.waelchli@broennimann-ag.ch

Josef-Avor.jpg

Zeder Josef

AVOR / Verkauf

Tel. 032 681 30 22

j.zeder@broennimann-ag.ch

_DSC6807-Bearbeitet.jpg

Petra Stepanova

Administration

Tel. 032 681 30 12

p.stepanova@broennimann-ag.ch

Kontakt

Tel.  032 681 30 10

info@broennimann-ag.ch

Adresse

Gewerbestrasse 11

4552 Derendingen

Öffnungszeiten
Mo - Fr

06:30 - 16:30

Copyright © Brönnimann Industrielackierwerke AG  2018