THE BOSS
Marc Kurt

Geschäftsführer und Leiter  

Qualität

----------------------------------------------------------
Tel. 032 681 30 24
m.kurt@broennimann-ag.ch
Zeder Josef

AVOR / Verkauf

----------------------------------------------------------
Tel. 032 681 30 22
j.zeder@broennimann-ag.ch
Pia Wälchli

Administration

----------------------------------------------------------
Tel. 032 681 30 29
p.waelchli@broennimann-ag.ch
Fatmir Aslani

Stv. Produktionsleiter

----------------------------------------------------------
Tel. 032 681 30 61
f.aslani@broennimann-ag.ch
Islam Ibraimi

Produktionsleiter

----------------------------------------------------------
Tel. 032 681 30 14
i.ibraimi@broennimann-ag.ch
Patrick Meschenmoser

AVOR / Verkauf

----------------------------------------------------------
Tel. 032 681 30 16
p.meschenmoser@broennimann-ag.ch
Marc Kurt
Koch Pascal

AVOR / Verkauf

----------------------------------------------------------
Tel. 032 681 30 21
p.koch@broennimann-ag.ch
Kontakt
Gewerbestrasse 11

4552 Derendingen

Tel.  032 681 30 10

www.broennimann-ag.ch

info@broennimann-ag.ch

Öffnungszeiten
Mo - Fr

06:30 - 16:30

 

© Brönnimann Industrielackierwerke AG  2018